Where The Wild Wild Flowers Grow

Released: May 11, 2004
Label: Okra-Tone Records


1. I Threw Away The Key
2. Springtime Of Life
3. My Epitaph
4. High On A Mountain
5. You Don’t Tell Me
6. Go Home Little Girl
7. You Lead Me To The Wrong
8. Only The Leading Role
9. You Don’t Even Know
10. Undone In Sorrow
11. Sing Me A Song
12. I’ve Endured
13. Where The Wild, Wild Flowers Grow

**Need to update below to this album**

Elena Skye: vocals, guitar, mandolin, tambourine
Boo Reiners: vocals, guitar, banjo, electric guitar, mandolin, resophonic guitar
Mike Santoro: acoustic and electric bass guitar
Kenny Soule: drums, percussion, suitcase
Tony Leone: drums, percussion
Catherine Popper: bass fiddle, electric bass guitar
David Mansfield: fiddle, viola, pedal steel guitar, resophonic guitar
Jimi Zhivago: organ, piano
Lisa Gutkin: fiddle
Neal Pawley: trombone, tuba

Produced by Steve Rosenthal

Recorded at Water Music | Hoboken

Engineered by Ted Young
Assistant engineer: Sean Kelly
Mixed at The Magic Shop | NYC by Steve Rosenthal with Ted Young with Kabir Hermon
Additional recording at The Magic Shop by Kabir Hermon, Brian Thorn
Mastering: Warren Russel-Smith at The Blue Room
art design: Chris Bryson www.waxedpaperpress.com
photos: www.davidplakke.com

Release coordinated for Varese Sarabande-Varese Vintage by Cary Mansfield